What I’m reading in the blogosphere this week

It’s been a crazy week, so I have not been as active at blog surfing as usual.

When I have the time to sit and read, I usually start at SomeGirl’s Website. I’m a bit biased, because she’s my sister-in-law, but Michelle (aka SomeGirl) is awesome.

I just found Rufus’ Food and Spirit Guide, or rather he found me.  Does this pork roast look drool worthy or what?

Check out Note Worthy, it’s on the June Bijou jewelry website, very interesting!  I met June and her Note Worthy project  partner Jenn at a Women Worth Knowing event today.

If you enjoy a political, economic blog (all über brainy and stuff) then head on over to Free Air and Water

I love this blog( Full price? Never!), she’s frugal (which I love), funny (which I strive to be) and I’m quite sure her face in no way resembles a butt crack. (you’ll have to read the post to understand.)

Now I’m off to watch Fringe, it’s strange but in a good way.

2 Comments

  1. Thanks JamieAnne!

    • 🙂 I’m super excited to try a few of your recipes!

Share your thoughts!

