The packaging is everything…. a MyBlogSpark giveaway

I’m a fan of wholesale clubs like Costco, Sam’s Club and BJ’s. Okay, I have never actually been to BJ’s, but I hear it is awesome.

Anyhoo, I love being able to buy items in bulk. The savings when buying things at a wholesale club can be amazing.

Where else can you buy:

a mattress

a new shirt

ink cartridges for your printer

laundry soap to last for months

10 pounds of ground beef

wine at a discount rate

a blender

and

large boxes of cereal

all in one place?

I love buying cereal in bulk, except it tends to get stale before we finish the box.

That’s why I am very excited about the new packaging that Cheerios is using!

MyBlogSpark and Cheerios has provided me with 2 double packs of the new and improved boxes of cereal.

I also get to give one lucky reader 2 of the double packs.

To enter: Leave me a comment…tell me what Cheerios cereal you like best, just say hello…whatever

1 entry per person.

U.S. residents only.

Giveaway closes on Wednesday, May 16th at 9:00 pm central time zone (cuz that’s where I live)

The winner will be notified by e-mail and have 48 hours to contact me or I will pick a new winner.

I will use Random.org to pick the winner.

This giveaway has ended.

19 Comments

  1. jennirv4967

    My boys LOVE cheerios. Would eat them all day long if I let them.

  2. Janice

    We love honey nut Cheerios!

  3. I personally love honey nut cheerios

  4. Katherine loves all Cheerios. Me I’m a Capt. Crunch kind of guy.

  5. alw6ys

    I like the new peanut butter Cheerios!! It reminds me of Reese’s Puffs, but not as sweet 🙂

  6. Wen

    Honey Nut Cheerios is my favorite.

  7. Madeline

    I love regular Cheerios!

  8. tess

    we love the apple kind
    tcogbill at live dot com

  9. LOVE Costco.

  10. I love Honey Nut Cheerios!

  11. wendy rozema

    I like honey nut cheerios!

  12. Livivua Chandler

    I like the new fruity cheerios & the chocolate cheerios

  13. just the normal cheerios 🙂

  14. Comments closed for giveaway.

    I will notify the winner shortly.

Trackbacks

  1. Friday Funny « A Dash of Domestic
  2. My kids ate Brussels Sprouts « A Dash of Domestic
  3. My Tuesday Morning « A Dash of Domestic
  4. Garden Gab, Vlog Style « A Dash of Domestic

Share your thoughts!

