Monday, Monday

We had a crazy, busy weekend which included a German restaurant date night, kiddo-grandparent time, major gardening, home repair and a visit to the hospital.

My Grandmother has something wrong, they’re still trying to figure out exactly what.

She is confused about the day, month, year….her age…she knows who we are though, and her CT scan showed no signs of a stroke.

I’ll keep you posted.

This morning, as you read this, I am having a CT scan of my sinus area. Maybe it will give a reason for all my nasty headaches.

How was your weekend?

7 Comments

  1. Sending much love to your gran – how very distressing for you all. Hope your CT scan went well too.
    🙂 Mandy

  2. wow, you really did have a bad weekend, hope the results from both your procedures are helpful.. c

  3. Oh dear – wishing you all the very best and hope your scan went well..

  4. My weekend was pretty low-key, but the next few are going to be a whirlwind. So, I’ve had my break already!

  5. We’ll keep her in our thoughts!

Trackbacks

  1. Rainy Day Garden Gab « A Dash of Domestic

Share your thoughts!

