Going Retro

This is a super short giveaway.

MyBlogSpark sent me a prize pack with 2 retro General Mills cereals, an Atari online game gift code and a $10 Target gift card.

The availability of these prize packs is very limited.

20120305-093614.jpg

I got retro Cocoa-puffs and retro Honey Nut Cheerios.
The boxes are a fun memory from my childhood.

“Disclosure: The prize pack, information, and giveaway have been provided by General Mills, Atari and Target through MyBlogSpark.”

To enter leave me a comment telling me about your favorite retro Atari game.

Mine is Ms. PAC-Man.

Since the prize packs are limited, I’m ending this giveaway tomorrow. Tuesday, March 6th at 9am central time zone. U.S. residents only. One entry per person.

I will use random.org to pick the winner.

Good Luck!

14 Comments

  1. Mami2jcn

    I like Asteroids!

    Thanks for the chance!

  2. I like Ms. Pac-Man

  3. Mari

    I liked Centipede.

    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  4. Whoops spelled it wrong anyway…but not Galaga, but Galaxian. I did play Galaga at the arcades, but, not sure if that was out by Atari …anyway, Galaxian was addictive enough.

  5. Sarah

    Pacman!

  6. Janice

    My fav: Burgertime. Hadn’t thought about that in years!

  7. I like Ms. Pacman

  8. Centipede 🙂

    marci h
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  9. I’m feeling lucky…. and almost out of cereal!

  10. Janice

    Asteriods!

  11. Julie L

    Pacman thkanks

  12. Wen

    Pacman

  13. Comments closed for giveaway entry.

Share your thoughts!

