What to expect next week.

Starting on Tuesday my blog will be different. I am on a “Blog-cation” (blog vacation).

I’m sure I’ll pop in from time to time.

While I am on “Blog-cation” you’ll be entertained in my (mostly) absence by people whose blogs I adore, drool over and aspire to be like.

I hope you enjoy this week of posts. I am humbled and very grateful to these ladies who have agreed to guest post for me. Please take the time to check out their blogs, they’re worth a read.

20110615-044418.jpg
This is a picture of a cake my very talented sister made. 🙂

4 Comments

  1. Have a great blogcation!

  2. Have fun (I hope you´ll be off doing something nice). Great cake and look forward to reading your guest blogs. We´ll miss you….

    • Thanks Tanya! 🙂 I hope you all enjoy the posts they are all home/cooking/family related.

Share your thoughts!

