Birthday brain.

I meant to post yesterday, but it just did not happen.   I had a wonderful surprise yesterday.  My sweet husband planned a surprise birthday party for me.  It was a wonderful time.  🙂

So, I was off-line, unplugged, out in the world all day Sunday.  My birthday is Wednesday, so I’ve got a major case of  the birthday brain.

Since I have birthday brain, here is a list of companies that have sent me freebies for my birthday.

World Market has an explorer program.  You earn points for the items you buy, and are rewarded when you reach a certain $ amount.  You can also earn free coffee. 1 free bag for every 6 bags you buy (or three bags, if you buy on Wednesdays, because Wednesdays are double coffee point day.)

World Market sent me a $10 birthday reward. I was able to spend it on anything (NON-Alcoholic) in the store.


Red Robin if you sign up for their e-mail club you will receive an e-mail for a free burger during your birthday week.

Souper Salad if you sign up for their e-mail club you will receive an e-mail for a meal during your birthday week.

Brooklyn’s Pizza I got an email for $10 worth of free food for my birthday.

DSW for the Shoe Lover.  I got a $5 gift email from them.  Might be able to get a pair of socks or $5 off a new pair of shoes.

Taco Bueno I got an e-mail for a free desert when I buy a platter.

Chili’s Free desert with an entrée purchase.

It’s fun to get a freebie from companies I give money to on a regular basis.

Sign up for these companies, if you want.  🙂

Have a super night and please forgive me if I’m MIA this week….it’s my birthday.

4 Comments

  1. Happy birthday!

  2. Melissa Schenker

    Happy BIrthday JamieAnne! May your day be filled with special times, laughter and awesome food. Celebrate!

    • Thank you so much Melissa! 🙂

Share your thoughts!

