What I’m reading, in the blogging world.

I know, I still need to post my garden update. I’ve been a tad under the weather this weekend.

I thought you might, or might not enjoy checking out a few of the blogs I am reading. Maybe they’re new to you, maybe you’ll enjoy them.

The Little Hen House is a delight to read. This post is one I intend to try. Cake pops similar to the Starbucks cake pops. Yummy!

Mama’s gotta bake is also a good read.

Pennies on a platter looks promising.

I’ve been following the extreme couponing and the possible coupon fraud drama, on Jill Cataldo’s blog read the post here

And, I must not forget my favorite new author’s blog. The Outside Lane.

Enjoy your evening. I’ll get my garden gab post up soon.

2 Comments

  1. I’m so glad you liked the cake pop tutorial! Thanks for the shout out and let me know how yours turn out. xo

    • You’re most welcome for the shout out! I read enough of your blog last night that I almost felt like a stalker! LoL! I really enjoyed it (the blog not the idea of cyber stalking) I will post about that recipe when I try it (most likely later this week) and I’ll let you know how it goes. :0)

Share your thoughts!

