Big G MyBlogSpark Curvy Straw Giveaway

What's more fun than curvy straws, squishy bowls and blinking cups?

What’s better than fun bowls, curvy straws, and blinking cups?

Free cereal too!

For more information, check out the Whole Grain Nation Website

  • “There are six different colorful straws featuring beloved Big G cereal characters
  • The participating Big G cereals include Cinnamon Toast Crunch® (17 oz.), Lucky Charms®(16 oz.), Reese’s® Puffs (18 oz.), Honey Nut Cheerios® (17 oz.), Trix®(14.8 oz) and Cocoa Puffs® (16.5 oz) ~We got Cocoa Puffs.
  • Made with more whole grain than any other ingredient, Big G cereal, combined with a ½ cup of milk, can help provide a great start to your family’s day”

The prize pack will contain:

  • 1 box of a participating Big G cereal
  • 1 Curvy Straw
  • 1 ‘spilt’ milk bowl
  • 2 glow cups
  • 2 tangle toys

To enter, leave me a comment telling me who you want to win this prize pack for.

Yourself, your spouse, kids, strange neighbor…

whoever.

That’s it.

1 entry per person.

I’ll use random.org to choose a winner.

Entries open until Friday, April 20th at 9 pm central time zone.

Open to U.S. residents only.

The winner will have 3 days to respond to my e-mail requesting their shipping information.

The prize pack I was given and the one I am giving away were provided to me via MYBLOGSPARK via Big G Cereals.

14 Comments

  1. Denise Boyd

    What a great idea! I’d love to win this. For myself, thanks. I eat a pretty low carb diet 98% of the time and get bored with my food. Perhaps something like this would perk it up a bit. Hey, it could happen. ;)

  2. pamasaurus

    That bowl is so cute! I’d love to win this for my daughter!

  3. alw6ys

    I’m entering for myself. That spilt milk bowl is so cute!

  4. tess

    this would be for my son and duaghter
    tcogbill at live dot com

  5. wendy r

    I would like to win this for my kids!!

  6. I’ll share this on Facebook for our parent friends!

  7. Wen

    I would like to win this for my sibling. They’d enjoy it more since I’m lactose intolerant

  8. Madeline

    I’d like to win this for my daughter.

  9. For me! Because I love crazy straws and bowls, and will always be a kid at heart. (Okay, okay, I might give the tangle toys to my boss’s kids, but I’m keeping the straw and glow cups!)

  10. My nieces would love the straws.

  11. I want to win for ME! I am a big baby! But my nieces will love this!

  12. GIveaway closed. I’ll use random.org to pick the winner on Saturday.

  13. I use to love the crazy straws when I was little. I ruined mine though. Nobody told me it would not work well with hot chocolate. The straw went in…it never came out. lol

Trackbacks

  1. It’s hard having to say No « A Dash of Domestic

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

