As they grow….Toddlers to Teens.

My children are growing, so fast…too fast.  It’s hard to believe how quickly time goes by.

Every single moment with them and their Dad, from the tears to the smiles, from diapers to designer shoes…

Every moment is a magic moment in my eyes.

I simply love them to bits!

I remember when they were oh so small, they are not small anymore.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My children are tween/teens now.  They’re growing so fast.  I am so proud of the people they are.

 

 

P.S.~ I’m excited to be hosting my very first giveaway tomorrow!  I hope you’ll come back tomorrow and check it out.

24 Comments

  1. Cute slideshow!

  2. too cute :)

    • Thanks Tandy. I think so too!

  3. I LOVE the progression of pictures! It’s so amazing how much they change–and how quickly.

    • It was a lot of fun looking through our pictures to find all the one with both children in them. I could have posted so many! It was hard to find a cut off point.

  4. Donna

    They are so cute and they are great kids!!!!!!!

  5. Aw, what a great way to show them grow!

  6. Time flies! I can’t believe my son in now three. I have been warned not to blink or he will be a teenager.

    • It’s true. Blink and you might miss it!

  7. Cute!

  8. Great pics! I love how you put them in a slide show!

  9. Time really does fly by, doesn’t it? Those pictures of your kids are adorable. Can’t wait to see what your giveaway is tomorrow!

    • Thank you!

      Can’t wait to tell you about the giveaway! Tomorrow morning!

  10. Beautiful slide show and kids.

    • Thank you very much! :)

  11. Oh I love this, super sweet!

    • :) Thank you very much!

  12. Gorgeous children and lovely sentiments you express…you are a very blessed family!

    • Thank you Tanya! How is your holiday?

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

